Executive Board and Staff

Governance & Staff: 

Penny Cramer, Tacoma EA President

Cell: 253-290-8960

Office: (253) 565-4411 ext. 1

Ann McPartlon, Tacoma EA Vice President,

Office: (253) 565-4411 ext. 2

Jessica Upton, Tacoma EA UniServ Director,

Office: (253) 565-4411  ext. 3

Cell: (253) 878-6045

Connie Powell, Tacoma EA UniServ Director

Office: (253) 565-4411 ext. 4

Cell: (253) 455-2537

Jessica Phillips, Tacoma EA Field Staff,  

Office: (253) 565-4411 ext. 6

Tephra Brune,Tacoma EA Field Staff,

Office: (253) 565-4411 ext. 5

Executive Board:

 

Penny Cramer, President 253-290-8960

pcramer@washingtonea.org

Ann McPartlon, Vice President

ampartlon@washingtonea.org

Nicole Sterling, Treasurer

treasurer@tacoma-ea.org

Jennifer Boutell, Secretary

jenniferaboutell@gmail.com

Mark Craypo, WEA Board Director

mcraypo@washingtonea.org

Steve Shamblin, WEA PAC Manager

Steve.Shamblin@washingtonea.org

Amanda Shagren, Foss Zone Representative

 ashagren@gmail.com

Danita Kiourkas, OP Chapter Representative

danita181@aol.com

Jeremy Switzer, PT Chapter Representative

jswitze@outlook.com

Kelly Rampp, Mt. Tahoma Zone Representative

Kellyrampp61@gmail.com

Jennifer Vandever, Lincoln Zone Representative

 aggie_freak@hotmail.com

Heather Jones, Silas Zone Representative 

silaszone@tacoma-ea.org

Michelle Pigott, Stadium Zone Representative

mspigott@outlook.com