TEA Staff

Shannon Ergun, TEA President, ext. 1 SErgun@Washingtonea.org

Mark Craypo, TEA Vice President, ext. 2  MCraypo@WashingtonEA.org

Jessica Upton, TEA UniServ Director, ext. 3 jupton@washingtonea.org

Connie Powell, TEA UniServ Director, ext. 4 cpowell@washingtonea.org

Jessica Phillips, Field Staff, ext. 6 jphillips@washingtonea.org

Tephra Brune, Field Staff, ext. 5 tbrune@washingtonea.org